Bogdan Nowak


Doctor 1968

Advisor 1: Lech Wlodarski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kryszewski, WojciechUniwersytet Łódzki19889
Przeradzki, BogdanUniwersytet Łódzki198410

According to our current on-line database, Bogdan Nowak has 2 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157201 for the advisor ID.