Omur Ugur


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cekic, AysegulMiddle East Technical University2011
Zeytun, SerkanMiddle East Technical University2012

According to our current on-line database, Omur Ugur has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157094 for the advisor ID.