Jacques (Jacobus Adrianus Petrus) Hagenaars


Ph.D. Tilburg University 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: Loglineaire Analyse van herhaalde surveys : panel-, trend- en cohort-onderzoek
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergsma, WicherTilburg University1997
Galindo Garre, FranciscaTilburg University2004
Luijkx, RuudTilburg University1994
Oberski, DanielTilburg University2011

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Hagenaars has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156752 for the advisor ID.