Jianfeng Lu


Ph.D. Princeton University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Density Functional Theory: Analysis and Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Weinan E

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

LaComb, JeffreyDuke University2019
Stubbs, KevinDuke University2021
Thicke, Kyle2019
Wang, LihanDuke University2021
Wang, ZheDuke University2020
Xu, ChaoDuke University2017
Zhou, Mo2023

According to our current on-line database, Jianfeng Lu has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156303 for the advisor ID.