Zhiqiang Lin


Ph.D. Purdue University 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reverse Engineering of Data Structures from Binary
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Dongyan Xu
Advisor 2: Xiangyu Zhang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauman, ErickUniversity of Texas at Dallas2019
Chandra, SwarupUniversity of Texas at Dallas2018
Chen, SanchuanThe Ohio State University2021
Fu, YangchunUniversity of Texas at Dallas2016
Gu, YufeiUniversity of Texas at Dallas2016
Karande, VishalUniversity of Texas at Dallas2018
Wang, HuiboUniversity of Texas at Dallas2019
Wang, WubingThe Ohio State University2021
Zeng, JunyuanUniversity of Texas at Dallas2015
Zhao, QingchuanThe Ohio State University2021
Zuo, ChaoshunThe Ohio State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Zhiqiang Lin has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156156 for the advisor ID.