Arnold Leonard Rosenberg


Ph.D. Harvard University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonwriting Extendsions of Finite Automata
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Patrick Carl Fischer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gao, LixinUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1997
Heath, LenwoodThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill19853

According to our current on-line database, Arnold Rosenberg has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155879 for the advisor ID.