Claude Roger


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bovetto, NicolasUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12011
Laurent-Gengoux, CamilleUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 120022
Pujol, RomaricUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12005

According to our current on-line database, Claude Roger has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155676 for the advisor ID.