Madhumangal Pal


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur 1996 India
Dissertation: Some sequential and parallel algorithms on interval graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Guru Prasanna G P Bhattacharjee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adak, AmalVidyasagar University2013
Amanathulla, Sk.Vidyasagar University2018
Barman, SambhuVidyasagar University2013
Bej, TriptiVidyasagar University2020
Bera, DebashisVidyasagar University2003
Bhowmik, MonoranjamVidyasagar University20102
Chakrabortty, SusovanVidyasagar University2016
Das, AnjanaVidyasagar University2019
Das, AnjanaVidyasagar University2019
Das, KalyaniVidyasagar University2012
Dey, AsitVidyasagar University2018
Dogra, ShovanVidyasagar University2023
Gain, PradipVidyasagar University2015
Ghorai, GaneshVidyasagar University2017
Ghosh, PrabirVidyasagar University2008
Hota, MrinmoyVidyasagar University2005
Jana, BiswanathVidyasagar University2021
Jana, ChiranjibeVidyasagar University2018
Jana, Nishi KantaVidyasagar University2006
Khan, NasreenVidyasagar University2013
Khan, SusantaVidyasagar University2009
Kuila, SukhenduVidyasagar University2016
Mahapatra, RupkumarVidyasagar University2024
Mahapatra, TanmoyVidyasagar University2022
Mandal, SoniaVidyasagar University2021
Mandal, SwagataVidyasagar University2008
Mondal, SanjibVidyasagar University2016
Mondal, SukumarVidyasagar University2003
Nayeem, Sk. Md.Vidyasagar University20071
Nayek, PrasunVidyasagar University2009
Patra, NupurVidyasagar University2022
Paul, SatyabrataVidyasagar University2016
Pradhan, RajkumarVidyasagar University2015
Pramanik, TarasankarVidyasagar University2018
Rana, AkulNational Institute of Technology, Durgapur2012
Raut, SreenandaVidyasagar University2022
Sahoo, SankarVidyasagar University2019
Samanta, SovanVidyasagar University2014
Sarkar, SrabaniVidyasagar University2012
Seikh, MijanurVidyasagar University2015
Senapati, TapanVidyasagar University2013
Shyamal, AmiyaVidyasagar University2005

According to our current on-line database, Madhumangal Pal has 42 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155421 for the advisor ID.