Arris Tijsseling


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lyulina, IrinaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Etaati, MohammadTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Hou, QingzhiTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Korzilius, Stan2016

According to our current on-line database, Arris Tijsseling has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154809 for the advisor ID.