Uttara Naik-Nimbalkar


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bochner Property in Banach Spaces

Advisor: Vidyadhar Shantaram Mandrekar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abegaz, FentawUniversity of Pune2008
Bhattacharjee, MadhuchhandaUniversity of Pune1999
Ganguli, S.University of Pune1997
Kumar, P. AnilUniversity of Pune1993
Swaminathan, V.University of Pune19991
Uddin, Md.University of Pune2006

According to our current on-line database, Uttara Naik-Nimbalkar has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15453 for the advisor ID.