Hamza Menken


Ph.D. Istanbul University 2000 Turkey
Dissertation: An Investigation on p-Adic U Numbers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Kamil Alniacik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aşan, AbdulkadirMersin University2014
Çolakoğlu Havare, ÖzgeMersin University2018
Dişkaya, OrhanMersin University2023

According to our current on-line database, Hamza Menken has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153511 for the advisor ID.