Bernard Robert McDonald


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Class Equation for Matrices over Integers mod pn

Advisor: Bonnie Madison Stewart

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ganske, GaryThe University of Oklahoma1970
Pomfret, JamesThe University of Oklahoma1971
McQueen, LeonThe University of Oklahoma1972
Wirt, RichardThe University of Oklahoma1972
(Hershberger) Kirkwood, BessieThe University of Oklahoma1978
Koether, RobbThe University of Oklahoma1978
Moore, JeanneThe University of Oklahoma1979

According to our current on-line database, Bernard McDonald has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15316 for the advisor ID.