Richard Laham Gantos


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Finite Commutative Semigroups Having a Group-like Property

Advisor: Wilbur Eugene Deskins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Iyengar, H.University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1970
Kasum, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1974
McMorris, FredUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee19695
O'Farrell, RichardUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1974
White, GeraldUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1969

According to our current on-line database, Richard Gantos has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15302 for the advisor ID.