David (Dave) Gerard Clarke


Ph.D. University of New South Wales 2002 Australia
Dissertation: Object Ownership & Containment
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: James Noble

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Costa, DavidVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Helvensteijn, MichielUniversiteit Leiden2012
Patrignani, MarcoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2015
Proença, JoséUniversiteit Leiden2011
Sergey, IlyaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2012

According to our current on-line database, David (Dave) Clarke has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152977 for the advisor ID.