Yves Robert


Ph.D. Université de Grenoble 1982 France

Advisor: Unknown

Habilitation Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG) 1986 France
Dissertation: Algorithmique parallèle: réseaux d'automates, architectures systoliques, machines SIMD & MIMD
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: François Robert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boudet, VincentÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2001
Jacquelin, MathiasÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2011
Miguet, SergeÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon19905
Randriamaro, Cyril2000
Rastello, FabriceÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2000

According to our current on-line database, Yves Robert has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152370 for the advisor ID.