Akito Tsuboi


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ikeda, KoichiroUniversity of Tsukuba1994
Yoneda, IkuoUniversity of Tsukuba2003

According to our current on-line database, Akito Tsuboi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152354 for the advisor ID.