Yoshihiro Sawano


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 2006 Japan
Dissertation: Morrey Spaces For Non-doubling Measures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor 1: Hitoshi Arai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hakim, Denny2018
Hatano, NaoyaChuo University2022
Nakamura, Shohei2019
Saitoh, Hiroki2014

According to our current on-line database, Yoshihiro Sawano has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152270 for the advisor ID.