Nathan Seiberg


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1982 Israel

Advisor 1: Haim Harari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dumitrescu, ThomasPrinceton University2013
Hsin, Po-ShenPrinceton University2018
Minwalla, ShirazPrinceton University20007
Murthy, SameerPrinceton University2004
Pouliot, PhilippeRutgers University, New Brunswick1996

According to our current on-line database, Nathan Seiberg has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152217 for the advisor ID.