Ernst Werner

Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1957 Germany
Dissertation: Spinwellentheorie des Ferromagnetismus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Fritz Bopp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dietmaier, ChristopherUniversität Regensburg1991
Fischer, GeraldUniversität Regensburg1996
Gallas, JasonLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19834
Heinzl, ThomasUniversität Regensburg19922
Krusche, StefanUniversität Regensburg1992
Oleszczuk, MichaelUniversität Regensburg1987
Pause, ThomasUniversität Regensburg1998
Stern, ChristianUniversität Regensburg1999

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Werner has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152071 for the advisor ID.