Emmett Witchel

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mondriaan Memory Protection
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Krste Asanovic

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dunn, AlanUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Hofmann, OwenUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Kim, SangmanUniversity of Texas at Austin2015
Porter, DonaldUniversity of Texas at Austin20104
Ramadan, HanyUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Rossbach, ChristopherUniversity of Texas at Austin20091
Roy, IndrajitUniversity of Texas at Austin2010

According to our current on-line database, Emmett Witchel has 7 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151958 for the advisor ID.