George D. Magoulas


Ph.D. University of Patras 1998 Greece
Dissertation: New optimisation algorithms for neural network training
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Robert E. King
Advisor 2: Michael Nikitas Vrahatis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anastasiadis, AristoklisUniversity of London2006
Cocea, MihaelaUniversity of London2011
Kohli, MaitreiUniversity of London2017
Lewis, TonyUniversity of London2012
Peng, Chun-ChengUniversity of London2011
Voulgaris, ZachariasUniversity of London2009

According to our current on-line database, George Magoulas has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151953 for the advisor ID.