Lawrence Wasson Baggett


Ph.D. University of Washington 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Description of the Topology of the Dual Spaces of Certain Locally Compact Groups

Advisor: James Michael Gardner Fell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caravone, CurtisUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2001
Courter, JenniferUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1999
Furst, VeronikaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2006
Joy, KennethUniversity of Colorado at Boulder197715
Kornelson, KeriUniversity of Colorado at Boulder20011
Merrill, KathyUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1983
Ohring, PeterUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1987
Richey, MelissaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1999
Schaffer, SharonUniversity of Colorado at Boulder20001
Weber, EricUniversity of Colorado at Boulder19996

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Baggett has 10 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15174 for the advisor ID.