Takayuki Tamura


D.Sc. Osaka University 1958 Japan
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Kenjiro Shoda

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Merkel, RudolphUniversity of California, Davis1964
Hamilton, HowardUniversity of California, Davis1973
Nordahl, ThomasUniversity of California, Davis1974
Clarke, JudithUniversity of California, Davis1980
Campbell, MikeyUniversity of California, Davis2003

According to our current on-line database, Takayuki Tamura has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15152 for the advisor ID.