Jianmin Qu


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1987 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: Jan Drewes Achenbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bulsara, VatsalGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Davis, JeanGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Dingreville, RemiGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Ferguson, TimothyGeorgia Institute of Technology2004
Gao, XiangTufts University2020
Johnson, JanineGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Luangvilai, KritsakornGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Pei, MinGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Su, BinGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Swaminathan, NarasimhanGeorgia Institute of Technology20093
Tudela, MarkGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Valle, ChristineGeorgia Institute of Technology1999
Veazie, DavidGeorgia Institute of Technology1993
Xue, YibinGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Yang, LinGeorgia Institute of Technology1993
Yao, QizhouGeorgia Institute of Technology2000
Zhao, XujunNorthwestern University2014
Zhou, HonggangGeorgia Institute of Technology2010

According to our current on-line database, Jianmin Qu has 18 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151376 for the advisor ID.