Niels Keiding


Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 1968 Denmark
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Anders Hjorth Hald

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Budtz-Jørgensen, EsbenKøbenhavns Universitet20021
Dalgaard, PeterKøbenhavns Universitet1991
Endahl, LarsKøbenhavns Universitet2000
Gerster, MetteKøbenhavns Universitet2009
Graf, ErikaAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1998
Hvidtfeldt, UllaKøbenhavns Universitet2014
Iachine, IvanOdense University2001
Jacobsen, RuneKøbenhavns Universitet2004
Martinussen, TorbenKøbenhavns Universitet1998
Nielsen, LarsKøbenhavns Universitet2009
Parner, JanKøbenhavns Universitet2000
Rosthøj, SusanneKøbenhavns Universitet2009
Schoop, RotrautAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2008
Thoning, HenrikKøbenhavns Universitet2000
Thygesen, LauKøbenhavns Universitet2007
Wachmann, CarstenKøbenhavns Universitet1997

According to our current on-line database, Niels Keiding has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151200 for the advisor ID.