Jean Sequeira

Ph.D. 1987

Advisor 1: Georges Stamon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bechmann, DominiqueUniversité de Strasbourg1989
Mari, Jean-LucUniversité de la Méditerranée20029
Thibault, GuillaumeUniversité de la Méditerranée2009

According to our current on-line database, Jean Sequeira has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150674 for the advisor ID.