Istvan Ozsvath

Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1959 Germany

Advisor 1: Otto Heckmann


Sapiro, LelandUniversity of Texas at Dallas1987

According to our current on-line database, Istvan Ozsvath has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15054 for the advisor ID.