Martin Ross Pettet


Ph.D. Yale University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Finite Groups Admitting a Fixed-Point-Free Automorphism Group

Advisor: Walter Feit


Vadakkekurputh, VijayUniversity of Toledo1997

According to our current on-line database, Martin Pettet has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15045 for the advisor ID.