Melanie Rupflin


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 2010 Switzerland
Dissertation: Harmonic Map Flow And Variants
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Michael Struwe
Advisor 2: Tristan Rivière
Advisor 3: Peter Miles Topping

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaudhary, AsadUniversity of Oxford2022
Kohout, JamesUniversity of Oxford2022
Robertson, CraigUniversity of Oxford2021
Wink, MatthiasUniversity of Oxford2018

According to our current on-line database, Melanie Rupflin has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150372 for the advisor ID.