Eugene Lukacs


Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1930 Austria
Dissertation: Über Ebenen in Riemannschen Räumen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Walther Mayer


Mureika, RomanThe Catholic University of America19693

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Lukacs has 1 student and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150136 for the advisor ID.