Francis Gerhard Giesbrecht


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Study of Residuals in Planned Experiments

Advisor: Oscar Kempthorne

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sriburi, SongsiriNorth Carolina State University1978
Tan, RudyNorth Carolina State University1978
Brocklebank, JohnNorth Carolina State University1981
Landois, LuisNorth Carolina State University1981
Warren, JohnNorth Carolina State University1981
Dix, LynnNorth Carolina State University1983
McCutchan, BarbaraNorth Carolina State University1985
Winner, LawrenceNorth Carolina State University1994
Kim, DongwooNorth Carolina State University1997

According to our current on-line database, Francis Giesbrecht has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15010 for the advisor ID.