Jeremy Jacob


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Shared systems

Advisor 1: C. A. R. (Tony) Hoare

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brooke, PhillipUniversity of York19993
Chen, HaoUniversity of York2007
Clark, JohnUniversity of York20015
Foster, NathalieUniversity of York2003
Kim, Sun WooUniversity of York2001

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Jacob has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149978 for the advisor ID.