Carlos de Figueiredo

Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Object-based languages

Advisor 1: Cliff B. Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pimentel, ElaineUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2001
Vasconcellos, CristianoUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2004

According to our current on-line database, Carlos de Figueiredo has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149905 for the advisor ID.