Richard Kennaway


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Concurrency and nondeterminism

Advisor 1: C. A. R. (Tony) Hoare

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Byun, SugwooUniversity of East Anglia1994
Peck, AlexUniversity of East Anglia2006

According to our current on-line database, Richard Kennaway has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149882 for the advisor ID.