Misha Eliasziw


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amuah, JosephUniversity of Calgary2008
Soo, AndreaUniversity of Calgary2015
Williamson, TylerUniversity of Calgary2011

According to our current on-line database, Misha Eliasziw has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149710 for the advisor ID.