Elhassan Zerouali


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bourhim, AbdellatifUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat20011
Mahzouli, HoussameUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12005
Zguitti, HassaneUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat2004

According to our current on-line database, Elhassan Zerouali has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149382 for the advisor ID.