Herbert Bos

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Elastic Network Control

Advisor 1: Ian Malcolm Leslie

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cristea, MihaiUniversiteit Leiden2008
de Bruijn, WillemVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Herder, JorritVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Nijhuis, MaikVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Portokalidis, GeorgiosVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Slowinska, AsiaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20121
Rossow, ChristianVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2013
Zarras, ApostolosRuhr-Universität Bochum2015
Hruby, TomasVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Andriesse, DennisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Chen, XiVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Haller, IstvanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Cojocar, LucianVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
van der Veen, VictorVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Vogt, DirkVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Konoth, RadheshVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020
Kroes, TaddeusVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020
Koning, KoenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021
Stamatogiannakis, EmmanouilVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021
Gras, BenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022
Frigo, PietroVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Bos has 21 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149105 for the advisor ID.