Janis Voigtländer


Ph.D. Technische Universität Dresden 2005 Germany
Dissertation: Tree Transducer Composition as Program Transformation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Armin Kühnemann
Advisor 2: Heiko Vogler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mehner, StefanRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2015
Seidel, DanielRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2013

According to our current on-line database, Janis Voigtländer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148755 for the advisor ID.