Clifford Joseph Nolan


Ph.D. Rice University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Global Analysis Of Linearized Inversion For The Acoustic Wave Equation

Advisor: William Woodbury Symes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dowling, ThomasUniversity of Limerick2009
Ryan, NiallUniversity of Limerick2011

According to our current on-line database, Clifford Nolan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14874 for the advisor ID.