Richard Pettigrew


Ph.D. University of Bristol 2008 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Natural, Rational, And Real Arithmetic In A Finitary Theory of Finite Sets

Advisor 1: John Penn Mayberry
Advisor 2: Philip David Welch


D'Qrill, NemoUniversity of Bristol2022

According to our current on-line database, Richard Pettigrew has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148700 for the advisor ID.