Kevin Glazebrook


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Stochastic Scheduling

Advisor 1: John Charles Gittins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ruiz-Hernández, DiegoUniversitat Pompeu Fabra and The University of Edinburgh2007
Schurr, JochenLancaster University2013

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Glazebrook has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148598 for the advisor ID.