John Sibert

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spatial Autocorrelation and the Optimal Prediction of Assessed Values

Advisor 1: Waldo Tobler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Geigel, JosephThe George Washington University2000
Pérez Quiñones, ManuelThe George Washington University19967

According to our current on-line database, John Sibert has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148552 for the advisor ID.