Wolfgang Hiller

Dr. rer. nat. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1980 Germany
Dissertation: 7/4-transitive Permutationsgruppen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Behrens, JörnUniversität Bremen19966
Nerger, LarsUniversität Bremen2004
Pranowo, WidodoUniversität Bremen20102
Rakowski, NataljaUniversität Bremen1999

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Hiller has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148220 for the advisor ID.