Michael Pedersen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karamehmedović, MirzaTechnical University of Denmark2008
Rasmussen, JanTechnical University of Denmark2004

According to our current on-line database, Michael Pedersen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148116 for the advisor ID.