Jacques Bernussou


Ph.D. Université de Toulouse 1970 France
Dissertation: Contribution à l'étude des systèmes commandés par impulsions modulées en fréquence
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Christian Mira

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arzelier, DenisInstitut National des Sciences Appliquees de Toulouse19922
Gilbert, WilfriedUniversité de Toulouse2008
Reberga, LucUniversité de Toulouse2005

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Bernussou has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147788 for the advisor ID.