Damir Bakić

Ph.D. University of Zagreb 1990 Croatia
Dissertation: Neki prilozi teoriji proširenja C*-algebri

Advisor 1: Hrvoje Kraljevic

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arambašić, LjiljanaUniversity of Zagreb2005
Gogić, IljaUniversity of Zagreb2010
Kolarec, BiserkaUniversity of Zagreb2005

According to our current on-line database, Damir Bakić has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147609 for the advisor ID.