Andrew Postlewaite


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Disadvantageous Monopolies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Wernick Rosenthal
Advisor 2: Donald John Roberts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barbieri, StefanoUniversity of Pennsylvania2004
Borah, AbhinashUniversity of Pennsylvania2010
Fang, HanmingUniversity of Pennsylvania20003
Hu, XiangtingUniversity of Pennsylvania2012
Kalla, SimoUniversity of Pennsylvania2010
Norman, PeterUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Silva, FranciscoUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Silverman, DanielUniversity of Pennsylvania20024

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Postlewaite has 8 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146937 for the advisor ID.