Ronald William Girdler

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1959 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Red Sea Gravity And Anisotropy Of Susceptibility Of Rocks

Advisor 1: Ben Browne

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fairhead, JamesUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne197519
Hall, StuartUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne1976
Searle, RogerUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne1969
Styles, PeterUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne1977

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Girdler has 4 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146660 for the advisor ID.