Andrzej Skowroński


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika 1976 Poland

Advisor 1: Daniel Simson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Białkowski, JerzyUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika2003
Bobiński, GrzegorzUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika2001
Bocian, RafałUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika2003
Malicki, PiotrUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika2000
Pogorzały, ZygmuntUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika19881
Wenderlich, MichałUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika1993
Zwara, GrzegorzUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika1998

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Skowroński has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146612 for the advisor ID.