Gregorius Bonifatius Huitema


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: Unfoldings Of Quasi-periodic Tori

Advisor 1: Boele L. J. Braaksma
Advisor 2: Hendrik Wolter Broer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

D'Souza, AustinRijksuniversiteit Groningen2018
Fokkema, Jan EiseRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021
Hoenkamp, RobinUniversiteit van Amsterdam2015
MacDougall, PamelaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2018
Timmerman, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
van der Burg, Robbert - JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021
van Le, MinhUniversiteit Twente2009

According to our current on-line database, Gregorius Huitema has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146448 for the advisor ID.